Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace @ I-10

1 rating

My husband took my son to get a haircut yesterday November 8, 2019. And the lady who cut it didn't do a good job at ALL. We normally go there for his hair cuts and every other time its been great. She didn't cut the back he has a huge patch of long hair. HORRIBLE JOB

5 rating

Great service and staff. Very reasonable prices.

5 rating

Staff was fast and friendly

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Doreen M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My husband took my son to get a haircut yesterday November 8, 2019. And the lady who cut it didn't d"

5
Kdawg T. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great service and staff. Very reasonable prices."

5
666NaTaS520 | September 17, 2019 Google

"Staff was fast and friendly"

1
Luis R. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Will never go here again, its been a over a year but last time i came here i was disrespected by the"

2
Arilene L. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I felt this place charged a bit much for a child's haircut. 15$ for a 5 year old to get his haircut,"

5
Charlie D. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Vanessa gave me a great haircut"

4
Ephrem G. | July 11, 2019 Google

"??"

5
Chris W. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Always an excellent experience. I highly recommend the MVP."

5
Dean H. | June 28, 2019 Google

"My son loved it here. It's the first time he didn't cry getting his haircut"

5
Cristian D. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Been coming here for years and the ladies know how to make you feel welcomed. They "