Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace @ I-10

1 rating

Was, Decent most of the time.this place has gone down hill. Not one person here knows how to cut hair. I will not be returning to this company.

5 rating
  • 11/15/21
  • Christofer V. Google

Good

5 rating

Olivia do a very good job and she is so nice

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

1
Mike U. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Was, Decent most of the time.this place has gone down hill. Not one person here knows how to cut ha"

5
Christofer V. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
Janet M. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Olivia do a very good job and she is so nice"

1
Karnage C. | October 7, 2021 Google

" By far the worst place to go to cut your hair unless you like waiting hours to a subpar haircut"

5
Richard N. | September 14, 2021 Google

" The young lady that cut my hair was very personable and professional, she did a great job. I'll be "

5
Fletcher H. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Martha was great! Probably the best haircut I?ve ever gotten. Professional, attentive, and welcomin"

5
Micah M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" I've been to the same location twice and both times have had good haircuts, great conversations, an"

4
Rob Y. | August 24, 2021 Google

" This place rules! A decent haircut at a great price. The staff here are very professional. Much bet"

5
Dawn C. | August 8, 2021 Google

" The stylist was patient and kind to my son who has Tourettes, OCD, and sensory issues. Great haircu"

5
gamr ?. | August 7, 2021 Google

" A felt comfortable in the place because my hairstylist was a great communicator and relaxed me righ"