Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace @ I-10

1 rating

Call in advance and was told no wait.. arrived 5minutes later, then waited 30mins .. then some other guy walked in and requested the specific stylist she came and took him and reset me to the back of the list. What a joke. I ended up waiting 45 mins before walking out without a hair cut. Time to find a new place what a shame.

4 rating

Nice place and people

5 rating
  • 09/19/20
  • HowDoIFindMyDad Google

I dont remember her name, but a lady with red hair cut my hair and made me feel genuinely happy with my haircut. She was very nice and had brightened up my day.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Ray O. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Call in advance and was told no wait.. arrived 5minutes later, then waited 30mins .. then some othe"

4
Richard A. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Nice place and people"

5
HowDoIFindMyDad | September 19, 2020 Google

" I dont remember her name, but a lady with red hair cut my hair and made me feel genuinely happy wit"

5
Chris S. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Always professional and give a clean cut."

5
Roxana W. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Love coming to Laverne! She is absolutely amazing and knows exactly what you want....never changing"

5
Amanda M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" It's a great place for haircuts, not just for men but woman too!"

5
Joaquin N. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut, and a good experience. I had to wait in my car for the current customer to finis"

1
Cian M. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I showed up at1430, walked in cause there posted sign, to limit foot traffic wasn?t accepting calls"

5
Oscar S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great ladies big smiles"

5
Tammy N. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My 2 grandsons 2&3yearolds had a pleasent experience. Thank you ladies from Grandma."