Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace @ I-10

5 rating

As always, Tere does an awesome job

1 rating

I don?t recommend this place the massage is free for first timers but I was charged for it. I learned of this when I visited another one of their locations. Dishonest employees

5 rating

My guys are always happy with their cuts from this Sports Clips. Stylists have always been friendly and knowledgeable.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Alton L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" As always, Tere does an awesome job"

1
Martin L. | January 23, 2021 Google

" I don?t recommend this place the massage is free for first timers but I was charged for it. I learn"

5
Allysia | January 21, 2021 Google

" My guys are always happy with their cuts from this Sports Clips. Stylists have always been friendly"

2
Isaac D. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Customer service is really lacking... I understand the covid precautions, but seriously, having to "

5
Aan T. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Vanessa is amazing! She cut my son?s hair and it came out better than what we wanted! I highly reco"

5
Mr.Gary H. | December 15, 2020 Google

" I came here on a whim and was very happy I did. The Manager Sam was amazing. Very attentive with gr"

5
Nellinda M. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Super nice place and the staff is attentive. My husband loves getting his haircut here"

5
Kristopher N. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

5
Patrick | December 13, 2020 Google

" Laverne was awesome! She took her time and was not hurrying. Great haircut! Laverne and Vanessa wer"

1
Ray O. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Call in advance and was told no wait.. arrived 5minutes later, then waited 30mins .. then some othe"