Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace @ I-10

4 rating

Nice place and people

5 rating
  • 09/19/20
  • HowDoIFindMyDad Google

I dont remember her name, but a lady with red hair cut my hair and made me feel genuinely happy with my haircut. She was very nice and had brightened up my day.

5 rating

Always professional and give a clean cut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

4
Richard A. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Nice place and people"

5
HowDoIFindMyDad | September 19, 2020 Google

" I dont remember her name, but a lady with red hair cut my hair and made me feel genuinely happy wit"

5
Chris S. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Always professional and give a clean cut."

5
Roxana W. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Love coming to Laverne! She is absolutely amazing and knows exactly what you want....never changing"

5
Amanda M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" It's a great place for haircuts, not just for men but woman too!"

5
Joaquin N. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut, and a good experience. I had to wait in my car for the current customer to finis"

1
Cian M. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I showed up at1430, walked in cause there posted sign, to limit foot traffic wasn?t accepting calls"

5
Oscar S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great ladies big smiles"

5
Tammy N. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My 2 grandsons 2&3yearolds had a pleasent experience. Thank you ladies from Grandma."

5
Rene G. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Very nice people"